Skip to content

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the policy-making body. Its members are volunteers who represent the business and professional leadership of the community. A paid, professional staff, directed by the Executive Director, handles the day-to-day operations, programs, activities, and events. An Executive Committee consists of the Chamber President, President-Elect, Secretary, Treasurer and Immediate Past President. It exercises the powers of the Board in emergency situations between Board meetings.
Bob Duffy
City of Oconomowoc & Utility
Community Development Advocate and Change AgentSpecialties: Extensive experience in business and community development, municipal management, commu...
Jennie Castillo
Coldwell Banker Elite, Managing Broker
At Coldwell Banker Elite, we understand that our success is solely dependent on the talents, skills and passion of our associates and staff. Our pe...
Ken Krahe
MSI General Corporation, President
Kevin Pagenkopf
Past President Pagenkopf Funeral Home
Angela Mierzwinski
Waukesha State Bank
Cherie Sonsalla
Chamber Executive Director Oconomowoc Area Chamber of Commerce
Karen Jones
Secretary Sentry Equipment Corporation, Commercial Operations Manager
Joshua Sylla
Snyder & Ek, S.C.